Events
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30am to Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:30pm No Grand Rounds - Join Us at the 38th Annual Melvin L. Cohen, MD Pediatric Update 2015 Ritz Carlton Hotel, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:30pm to 4:45pm 3rd Annual Childhood Obesity Symposium Ritz-Carlton, Phoenix
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:30am to 8:30am Grand Rounds: Medical Complications of Anorexia Nervosa and Bulimia and Their Treatments - Philip S. Mehler, MD, FACP, FAED, Executive Medical Director and Chief Medical Officer, Eating Recovery Center, Denver, CO., Medical Director ACUTE @ Denver Health Maricopa Medical Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30am to 8:30am GRAND ROUNDS - Searching for the Athletic Pot of Gold…the evidence behind sport specialization for today’s youth athletes - Kristina Wilson, MD, Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine, Phoenix Children's Hospital Phoenix Children's Hospital Cohen Conference Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:30am to 8:30am Grand Rounds: Topic to Be Announced - Mandi Conway, MD, FACS, Arizona Retinal Specialists Phoenix Children's Hospital Cohen Conference Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30am to 8:30am GRAND ROUNDS: Malrotation - Kathleen Graziano, MD, FACS, FAAP/Pediatric General Surgeon/Director, Arizona Fetal Care Network at Phoenix Childrens Hospital/Director, Reproductive Anomalies Clinic at Phoenix Children's Hospital Phoenix Children's Hospital Cohen Conference Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:30pm The 6th Phoenix Fetal Cardiology Symposium Ritz-Carlton Phoenix - Biltmore
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:30am to 4:30pm Child Maltreatment Symposium Phoenix Children's Hospital
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00pm If You Can’t Breathe, You Can’t Function Phoenix Children's Hospital
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:00am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 4:15pm The Second Advanced Pectus Excavatum Course 2015 Phoenix Children’s Hospital / Ritz Carlton